Thought captured from Horror

I was sitting in front of you for a long time,
I did not come in ecstasy,
I was brought in ecstasy,
I will not end.
This heartbreak was celebrated many times before.
I felt like everyone testified that you are mine when your name is in the place.
I was persecuted, I asked me the pain of staying on the way,
I was removed from the path of stumbling.

By smiletherapyoragnisation

Research organisation in collaboration with Divine analysis of international Library! Working under : 1. Article papers 2. Blog and editing materials 3. Newspaper articles ( Urdu, English) 4. Podcasts and voice over Monetization 5. Anchoring and Physiological Presentations 6. Book reviews and Magazine Analysis. 7. Book ideas and language making.

1 comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started