QUESTION CONDEMN

Don’t ask me why, have you changed your whole life for a person who disappoint you for a minute thing which doesn’t lift anything in anyone’s life,
But question blame was who are you ?
For this I left aside everything and own the blessings of real strength and shut the blames which occur on me rised by my haters.
Nobody can ring me and attract me, because my soul is based on cares pray.

Believe is must , as your heart is a feel.think by believe and strong by respect.

Chimmer
Chansar Kulgam
KULGAM
Kulgam, Kashmir UT 192231
India

By smiletherapyoragnisation

Research organisation in collaboration with Divine analysis of international Library! Working under : 1. Article papers 2. Blog and editing materials 3. Newspaper articles ( Urdu, English) 4. Podcasts and voice over Monetization 5. Anchoring and Physiological Presentations 6. Book reviews and Magazine Analysis. 7. Book ideas and language making.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started